företagsförmedlingen

Våra medarbetare

Thor Bergenholtz

Verksamhetsansvarig

070-364 14 10
thor.bergenholtz@ffkf.se

Johan Martinsson

Ordförande

070-893 66 50
johan.martinsson@ffkf.se

Katarina Bogardi

Affärsstöd

070-609 10 33
katarina.bogardi@ffkf.se

David Hedlund

Företagsmäklare

070-934 92 99
david.hedlund@ffkf.se

Andreas Leben Arnewid

Företagsmäklare

073-448 61 03
andreas.arnewid@ffkf.se

Jonas Hultgren

Företagsmäklare

073-941 47 60
jonas.hultgren@ffkf.se

Patric Ljunggren

Företagsmäklare

073-622 99 05
patric.ljunggren@ffkf.se

Jesper Georgii-Hemming

Företagsmäklare

070-723 03 47
jesper.gh@ffkf.se

Carl Erik Sars

Företagsmäklare

070-743 22 13
carlerik.sars@ffkf.se

Ulf Månsson

Företagsmäklare

070-590 04 13
ulf.mansson@ffkf.se

Sofia Beuschel

Affärsstöd

070-467 58 79
sofia.beuschel@ffkf.se

Christian Jacobi

Affärsstöd

070-246 72 74
christian.jacobi@ffkf.se

Johan Gabrielsson

Företagsmäklare

070-602 22 66
johan.gabrielsson@ffkf.se

Daniel Månsson

Affärsstöd

070-38 38 777
daniel.mansson@ffkf.se

Stefan Persson

Företagsmäklare

0768-67 68 60
stefan.persson@ffkf.se

Peter Henningsson

Företagsmäklare

073-380 07 65
peter.henningsson@ffkf.se

Tom Skarin

Företagsmäklare

070-555 48 24
tom.skarin@ffkf.se

Richard Skarin

Företagsmäklare

0768-82 05 55
richard.skarin@ffkf.se

Peter Stenfell

Företagsmäklare

070-747 50 80
peter.stenfell@ffkf.se

Thomas Nordqvist

Företagsmäklare

070-714 40 60
thomas.nordqvist@ffkf.se

David Stenberg

Företagsmäklare

073-544 49 01
david.stenberg@ffkf.se

Pelle Arnewid

Affärsstöd

076-8844811
pelle.arnewid@ffkf.se
Call Now Button